Advanced Auto Sales

1787 Bridge St, Dracut, MA, 01826

Phone:
19782241144
Website:
Visit Website
Used car dealer Auto repair shop Car dealer Chauffeur service Car wash Mechanic Used truck dealer

Services Provided by This Company

Open Hours

  • Monday 09:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
  • Friday 09:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
  • Sunday Closed

Latest Reviews

J

Jason Inthongkham

5.0

Thiago helped me trade in my car with ease and I was driving the car home in a couple days, all staff were friendly and helpful, thanks again!


Response from the owner

We're so thrilled that Thiago was able to help you trade in your vehicle for a new one, Jason! Thanks for choosing our team. Congratulations on your new ride! -The Team at Advanced Auto Sales

J

jonair crocks

5.0

These guys are some of the finest in the business, they liger make sure the car is in 100% functioning mode. Very pleased with my sales rep, ask for jimmy🤞🏾💯 …


Response from the owner

Jonair, we always want to make sure that the vehicle are guests are purchasing is in the proper condition! The car buying process can be a difficult one, but all of our sales representatives like Jimmy help to make that process as smooth as possible. If you ever need anything else, feel free to reach out! -Advanced Auto Sales

K

Karen Czarnota

1.0

they lie and promise you things that are'nt true. They promised me a ride to get where I was going and charged my credit card for an Uber. They deal with shady bank, also I picked out a red car and they put me in a SUV instead. DONT TRUST …


Response from the owner

Karen, we're disappointed to hear that your experience with us did not live up to our usual standard. We would never want our customers to feel anything less than comfortable while they're here, and we're not quite sure what went wrong during your visit, but we sincerely apologize. Hoping that we'll have another opportunity to make it up to you sometime in the future. -Advanced Auto Sales

M

Monique Courtemanche

1.0

This place just sold my elderly father a salvaged car. They disclosed that, andit's also been in some sort of flood, the underside of the trunk is still damp


Response from the owner

Monique , Doesn't mean all vehicles that come from Florida, they are salvage (flood). You should had look into the paperwork before you start saying what you don't know. if you had question …. You should contact us for explanation Since is clear that you have no idea what you are talking about. Sincerely

Other Local Companies

Categories You May Like

F.A.Q. about Advanced Auto Sales

What do locals say about Advanced Auto Sales and their car services?

Many trust Advanced Auto Sales for their car needs. They have an excellent 4.4 star rating, based on the experiences of 266 locals.

When can I contact Advanced Auto Sales for car services?

Feel free to connect with Advanced Auto Sales on: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday.

What is the best way to get in touch with Advanced Auto Sales?

You can give them a ring at 19782241144 or explore their website at http://www.advancedautosalesinc.com/ for additional information.

Can I visit Advanced Auto Sales in person?

Absolutely! You are welcome to drop by Advanced Auto Sales at 1787 Bridge St, Dracut, MA, 01826 to discuss your car service needs.