Affordable Auto Rental & Sales

8006 E Sprague Ave, Spokane Valley, WA, 99212

Visit Website
Car dealer Auto repair shop

Services Provided by This Company

Open Hours

  • Monday 09:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
  • Friday 09:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday Closed

Latest Reviews


Goff Daily


The customer service here is the best around town. The web site keeps an updated list of what they have for sale and the staff is easy going. They do in-house financing so you don't have to deal with a 3rd party to make payments. Overall buying a car here has been the most enjoyable process I've had anywhere.

Response from the owner

Thanks Goff, you and your wife are awesome people and we really enjoy having you guys as our customers!


Donna Chambers


This is the worst experience I've ever had buying a car. The Saturn I ethicsbought completely stopped while driving . Took it back and this guy Keith who is the owner was an ah.. he knew about this problem and did not say a word. I Google this problem and it was a problem with this vehicle. HE KNEW ABOUT THIS AND DID NOR SAY A WORD. I ALSO ADDRESSED THE CLUNK NOISE UNDERNEATH .. HE SAIS IT WAS A SMALL PART .. I BELIEVED HIM.. IT WAS BAD U JOINTS. HE KNEW ABOUT THAT. I PUT A 1000.
00 DOWN.. HE WROTE UP AN Unwind contract and kept 200.
00 .. the unwind states the full amount is supposed to be returned.. this guy and affordable is the worst and totally illegal. Do not go there. He sells junk..
all he wants is ur money. He has NO ethics and I hate To see places like this in business. Please do not buy from this person.. he will be ur worst nighmare,,,

Response from the owner

Donna I'm sorry you had a bad experience. I'm not sure what we could have done to make it better. You test drove the vehicle twice, the second time with me. There was a rattle in the suspension when it went over an extremely rough patch of road. Neither of us could tell what it was. I offered to have a mechanic look at it but you wanted to purchase it that day and asked for a $250 credit toward any needed repairs, which we agreed to. The day after you purchased the vehicle you drove in from Post Falls and told us you had a loss of power near your home, but had driven to work and back into Spokane without that repeating. We dropped everything that morning and a mechanic inspected the vehicle. He found that the throttle body may have malfunctioned and we offered to replace it for free. Your response was to demand we replace the vehicle you purchased with a different vehicle that was almost twice the price. When we declined to do so you threatened to sue us. We then offered to unwind the sale and cancel the finance agreement if you covered the costs in doing so. You asked for the unwind and return form, took it home and considered what to do for two days before coming back today and returning the vehicle. In short, you knew about a suspension rattle before the purchase and requested a discount (that we agreed to) rather than having a mechanic inspect it. Although you didn't purchase a warranty, we took your word that you experienced a problem with the vehicle and offered to fix it for free. When you weren't happy with that we unwound the sale, rescinded the loan, and only asked that you pay the relatively small cost of doing so. We also gave you two days to decide whether you'd like the repair done for free or unwind the sale and loan. If there is another reasonable response you'd like to see from us please let me know and we will try our best to accommodate your request.


Brad Lafferty


Just bought our daughter her first car. After an exhausting search, we finally found the right vehicle at the right price at Affordable Auto. Keith was excellent to work with. Very professional, honest, and actually cares about the customer. A breath of fresh air! Would definitely go back.

Response from the owner

Thanks for the kind words Brad! So glad we were able to help with such an important purchase!


Pamela Shook


Very pleasant experience! Thank you, Melissa, for everything you did for me! Easiest car buying experience ever. No pressure. I will purchase here again! I'm in love with my new car!

Other Local Companies

Categories You May Like

F.A.Q. about Affordable Auto Rental & Sales

What do locals say about Affordable Auto Rental & Sales and their car services?

Many trust Affordable Auto Rental & Sales for their car needs. They have an excellent 4.1 star rating, based on the experiences of 74 locals.

When can I contact Affordable Auto Rental & Sales for car services?

Feel free to connect with Affordable Auto Rental & Sales on: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday.

What is the best way to get in touch with Affordable Auto Rental & Sales?

You can give them a ring at 15095344381 or explore their website at for additional information.

Can I visit Affordable Auto Rental & Sales in person?

Absolutely! You are welcome to drop by Affordable Auto Rental & Sales at 8006 E Sprague Ave, Spokane Valley, WA, 99212 to discuss your car service needs.