Affordable Car Sales

507 S Washington Blvd, Ogden, UT, 84404

Phone:
18018376742
Website:
Visit Website
Used car dealer

Services Provided by This Company

Open Hours

  • Monday 10:00 - 19:00
  • Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
  • Friday 10:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
  • Sunday Closed

Latest Reviews

K

Katie Drollinger

3.0

Friendly employees. But please get the car checked out before purchasing. We bought a car there. Two weeks after purchase the check engine light came one. Three weeks after purchasing we just put $4000 in repairs into the car. We are very disappointed that a car seemed to fall apart so quickly after the sell.


Response from the owner

Katie I'm sorry you had problems with your car. This is the first I've heard about any problems. You're welcome to give me a call and I'll see what I can do to help you. We do our best to check our cars out before we put them for sale and we offer warranties with every vehicle purchase. Please call me and I'll talk to you about it and see if I can help.

B

Belinda Alvarez

5.0

Kateshea was great. She did everything she could to get me approved and stayed in contact throughout the whole process. I greatly appreciate her hard work. Thank you so much.

C

Christine Forman

5.0

Got us a truck on Saturday! We couldn't be happier ❤️🦋💗What a great staff ! Great down to earth people and honest ! I definitely recommend this dealership and Nicole and Kateesha for their more than excellent 😎🤟customer services .🦋 Beautiful people 🦋💯 …

M

Marcy Petersen

1.0

Extremely horrible experience with this company. We bought our son a truck and have had nightmares ever since and the owner is super unprofessional and rude. They sell trucks that they buy from the auction lot and don't even look them over …


Response from the owner

Marcy you are a bad person... We have noticed that you like giving reviews. You have given 45 reviews and they all seem to be bad. In fact we noticed that your favorite word is "horrible." I don't know if you do this to get things for free or exactly you are trying to accomplish? I personally think what you do is "Horrible" and as a fellow business owner you should be ashamed. If we are to be honest, you and your husband came and bought a truck for your son. I bought a brand new set of tires for it and put on brand new brakes and fixed a noise that you heard before you even drove it off the lot. I did eveything you asked to try to earn your business and you thanked me over and over. You and then proceeded to call me every single day and text my personal number. You started asking me to help you and started soliciting your travel agent business. Right after you and your husband bought the truck I took my wife and kids on a vacation for spring break and you called me every single day to talk about travel. I answered all of your calls and I talked to you about traveling. I was nice about it to the point of coming home and buying an extra key for the truck and fixing problems that your son caused. It is not my fault he tried programming a key on his own and didn't do it correctly. You led me to believe that this is something that was happening before you bought the truck, so I paid to have it taken to the dealership and checked out only to find out the truth. You wanted a second key and your son had messed with the programming. I still covered the expense and I have done everything I can to try and make you happy and as far as I know the truck you bought for your son is still running and driving great? What could possibly be "horrible?" If you in good conscience feel this is an accurate review then I accept it and wish you nothing but the best... I don't know how else to help you. If anyone wants to know the truth about this matter all they have to do is look up the other 45 reviews of local businesses that Marcy Petersen has left.

Other Local Companies

Categories You May Like

F.A.Q. about Affordable Car Sales

What do locals say about Affordable Car Sales and their car services?

Many trust Affordable Car Sales for their car needs. They have an excellent 4.6 star rating, based on the experiences of 243 locals.

When can I contact Affordable Car Sales for car services?

Feel free to connect with Affordable Car Sales on: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday.

What is the best way to get in touch with Affordable Car Sales?

You can give them a ring at 18018376742 or explore their website at http://buyaffordablecarsales.com/ for additional information.

Can I visit Affordable Car Sales in person?

Absolutely! You are welcome to drop by Affordable Car Sales at 507 S Washington Blvd, Ogden, UT, 84404 to discuss your car service needs.