Affordably Priced Cars LLC

1380 W 6th S St, Mountain Home, ID, 83647

Phone:
12083699849
Website:
Visit Website
Used car dealer

Services Provided by This Company

Open Hours

  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
  • Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
  • Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
  • Friday 09:30 - 18:00
  • Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
  • Sunday Closed

Latest Reviews

J

Joel Fisher

5.0

Jon & his brother Francis we're extremely professional and helpful. I appreciate there service & look forward to, purchasing another, vehicle from Jon and Francis, thank you both.

B

Brian Peterson

5.0

Jon is a great guy. He bends over backwards ro help me whenever I have car trouble. He has paid me top dollar for several vehicles. He has sold me several vehicles at reasonable prices. All is work on my vehicles is honest and reasonable.

Z

Z Hollis

1.0

AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!! Traded in a fully functioning van for an older 4x4 truck that made a grinding noise. Was told by the "mechanic" of the lot that it needed the starter shimmed. Went to do this and found the transmission housing was severely damaged. Had repairs done and gave owner the receipt and was told money was still owed on truck. I said no that the bill I just paid was what was still owed on the truck. Still charged me ended up giving the truck back along with the transmission I had purchased to replace in order just for.
him to stop charging me interest! Do not get scammed or get another opinion and full inspection.


Response from the owner

Please read for transparency and facts. I sold a 1977 Chevy 3/4ton 4x4 for $1,900, as-is (try and find them for that money) and let him make 6mo. payments without credit for a $25/mo. Fee. In 8 months, he never made a single payment, i never called him or tried to repossess the truck, he did not give me any opportunity to help fix it, showing up 8 months later saying he shouldn't owe any money because he needed to make repairs. I never charged him interest, nor did I go after him for a dime afterwards. I'm in my 14th year, over 3,000 transactions, 7 other dealers closed and I'm the only one still standing. I can count on one hand how many unfortunate circumstances that have lead to complaints I've had. Thank you for being a seeker of Truth.

N

Nichole Diaz

1.0

Bought a truck, and had problems immediately off the lot. Brought it back as soon as we had problems, was told there wasnt anything they could do. So about 7 months and almost $5000 in repairs later and the truck is still busted, auto ranch is next on my list because they cant seem to figure out what exactly is wrong with the truck. Avoid both of these places for the love of god.


Response from the owner

Please read for transparency and the facts. I help people sell their cars as well as my own. They were told this farmer brought this clean truck, put brand new tires on it and priced $4,000+ below retail, that it was not mine and not inspected or gone through like I do with my vehicles, and sold as is. To help them buy the truck I took their car on trade for $1,200 more than they were expecting. They are repeat customers as this car they had purchased from my lot as well and a single Airman was shipped to Korea and I helped her sell it for what she owed so I made no money on that deal either. Then I took money out of my pocket to buy their trade to help them into the Farmer's truck. I told them I would forfeit all profits from both sales to help, but as you can see, I've sold this couple two vehicles and am in the hole thousands myself, and have taken the trade for repairs because I still haven't been able to sell their trade. I'll gladly show documentation to verify this information. I'm in my 14th year, over 3,000 transactions, 7 other dealers closed and I'm the only one still standing. I can count on one hand how many unfortunate circumstances that have lead to complaints I've had. Thank you for being a seeker of Truth.

Other Local Companies

Categories You May Like

F.A.Q. about Affordably Priced Cars LLC

What do locals say about Affordably Priced Cars LLC and their car services?

Many trust Affordably Priced Cars LLC for their car needs. They have an excellent 3.7 star rating, based on the experiences of 27 locals.

When can I contact Affordably Priced Cars LLC for car services?

Feel free to connect with Affordably Priced Cars LLC on: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday.

What is the best way to get in touch with Affordably Priced Cars LLC?

You can give them a ring at 12083699849 or explore their website at http://affordablypricedcars.com/ for additional information.

Can I visit Affordably Priced Cars LLC in person?

Absolutely! You are welcome to drop by Affordably Priced Cars LLC at 1380 W 6th S St, Mountain Home, ID, 83647 to discuss your car service needs.